Conseil d'administration

 
Les membres du Conseil d'Administration de l'ANAA
Fonction
Nom
Prénom
Adresse
CP
Ville
Mail
Président
James
Alain
Centre de Valorisation
64520
SAMES
james.alain@sfr.fr
Vice-Président
Guibert
François
Le Monteil
87290
CHATEAUPONSAC
francois-guibert@wanadoo.fr
Vice-Président
Maillot
François
Domaine du Pont Adour
65500
VIC EN BIGORRE
maillot7@wanadoo.fr
Trésorier
Davezac
Patrick
Haras du Pecos
32230
LADEVEZE VILLE
patrick.davezac@wanadoo.fr
Contrôleur de Gestion
Audrerie
Claude
le bois du Roi
19240
ALLASSAC
claude.audrerie@club-internet.fr
Secrétaire Générale
Minetti
Fabienne
route du Houga
40090
MAZEROLLES
ferfax2@wanadoo.fr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Administrateur
 Basset
Claude
Ecuries du Peynac
12150
 LA BASTIDE PRADINES
elevage.dupeynac@gmail.com
Administrateur
Caillouet
Pascale
41100
VILLETRUN
pascale.caillouet[a]gmail.com
  Administrateur
De la Serve
Pierre
Haras d'Olympe
32500
PAUILHAC
pierre.delaserve@wanadoo.fr
  Administrateur
Dilhan
Guillaume
 
47230
 VIANNES
p.dilhan-lamarouche@wanadoo.fr
  Administrateur
Herrmann
 Hélène
Haras de Champeix
23140
 PARSAC
contact@haras-champeix.com
  Administrateur
Delord
Françis
route de Chenour
19230
BEYSSAC
francis.delord@perso.alliadis.net
  Administrateur
Ducoloner -Cauhapé
Xavière
64000
 PAU
xaviere.ducoloner-cauhape@orange.fr
 Administrateur
 Bay
Isabelle
Les Jeanettes
36500
CHEZELLES
 ibay[a]wanadoo.fr
Administrateur
Moutet
Georges
8 rue St Gilles
64300
ORTHEZ
 gmoutet@club-internet.fr
Administrateur
 La Raitrie (de)
Xavier
33000
BORDEAUX
xdelaraitrie@gmail.com
Administrateur
 Roque
Thierry
Les Martrettes
31460
CARAMAN
thierry.roque31@orange.fr
Administrateur
Lebourlot
Mathieu
34270
SAINT MATHIEU DE TREVIERS
lebourlot.mathieu34[a]gmail.com
Administrateur
 Lafargue
Aurélien
Peyruc
47310
AUBIAC
 aurelien.lafargue[a]orange.fr
Administrateur
 de Lauriere
Marie Christine
Château de Russas
16310
ST ADJUTORY
marie.duroy[a]wanadoo.fr
Administrateur
 Catry
Jean
Le Bois Chabot
16190
ST MARTIAL
jean.catry[a]yahoo.fr
Administrateur
Pinthon
Raphaël
Haras de la Chanebière
23100
ST JULIEN LA GENETE
harasdelachanebiere[a]gmail.com
 Administrateur
 Viguie
Michèle
 Elevage de Mels
46090
LAMAGDELAINE
elevage-de-mels@orange.fr
Administrateur
Lorenzoni
Antoine
 
20221
CERVIONE
sogexfi@orange.fr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Correspondant IFCE
Rousselière
 Alban
 
 
 
alban.rousseliere@ifce.fr

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact

Nous suivre